13 song album of electronic music and synth improvisations. each album is numbered and includes a vintage 5.25″ floppy sleeve. the vintage sleeves will vary for style/color and we will not use plain white.

Track listing:

01 cowboy and the vocoder
02 nedan omloppsbana
03 närmar snöblandat regn
04 av död (delorean)
05 retrailing
06 flytta hav av is
07 känner mig så låg
08 風の谷のナウシカ
09 utan hjärta *
10 bedövande en översvämning *
11 ひょろり
12 se io m’accorgo
13 ett vykort

improvised live on the custom Mattson Mini Modular named Ichabod.

flytta hav av is (aka MIAMI) is available as a ring tone loop here: miami-ringtone.m4a


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.